This vocabulary can be managed with the permissions "View" and "Execute". If you are member of a work group which owns permissions, you are able to add or remove further users. Think carefully before you make changes to work groups as this may affect other permissions.
Further permissions for persons, work groups, API clients or public usage are granted by the administrator. Please contact support.